Select Page
Paul Famulari                                                       Maggie LePage                                                
Headmaster                                                           Administrative Assistant                                  
Email: pfamulari@sau53.org                                 Email: mlepage@sau53.org                             
Voicemail: Ext. 1091                                              Voicemail: Ext.  1193                                                  

Dan Morris                                                            Robin Berube          
Director of Curriculum                                            Attendance Secretary
Email: dmorris@sau53.org                                    Email: rberube@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1063                                              Voicemail: Ext.  1293

Amy Parkinson                                                     Steve Langevin                                                                                           
Dean of Students – Blanchard House                 Administrative Assistant – Blanchard House
Email: aparkinson@sau53.org                             Email: slangevin@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2058                                               Voicemail: Ext. 2157

Tim Herbert                                                            April Smith
Dean of Students – Walker House                        Administrative Assistant – Walker House
Email: therbert@sau53.org                                   Email: asmith@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1063                                                Voicemail: Ext. 10668

Sarah Krebs                                                             Keali Smith
Director of Exceptional Services                            Administrative Assistant – Exceptional Services
Email: skrebs@sau53.org                                        Email: kealismith@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2065                                                  Voicemail: Ext. 2066

Frederic Vezina                                                       Ashley Gladu
Athletic Director                                                        Administrative Assistant – Athletics & Facilities
Email: fvezina@sau53.org                                       Email: agladu@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1092                                                 Voicemail: Ext. 2057

Edward Collins
Adult Education Coordinator
Email: ecollins@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2083

Marie-Ann Demchak
Registrar
Email: mdemchak@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext.  2064

Josh Coughlin
Maintenance Director
Email: jcoughlin@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1150

Donna Roy
Food Service Director
Email: donnaroy@sau53.org
Voicemail: 603.485.3042

 John Anderson
Art
Email: janderson@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1168

Ariel Braggins
Music
Email: abraggins@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1143

Kae Cunningham
Business & Computers
Email: kcunningham@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1138

Brock Harriman
Art
Email: bharriman@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1169

Joseph Messineo
Computer Science
Email: jmessineo@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1145

David Ricard
Industrial Technology
Email: dricard@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1106

Scott Thibodeau
Music
Email: sthibodeau@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1048

Rachel Berger-Montgomery
Email: rberger@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1004

 

 

Nichole Ficken
Email: nficken@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1103

Lindsay Fontaine
Email: lfontaine@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1003

Alison Gelinas
Email: agelinas@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1012

Nathan Graziano
Email: ngraziano@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1030

Jonell Landry
Email: jlandry@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1018

Rene Paquette
Email: rpaquette@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1026

Lindsay Mullen
Email: lmullen@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1021

Carrie Thompson
Email: cthompson@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1027

Krystal Williams
Email: kwilliams@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1022

Kim Bates
Email: kbates@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1043

Amy Boisvert
Email: aboisvert@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2036

Stephanie Brasley
Email: sbrasley@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1155

Amy Collins
Email: acollins@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1059

Lisa Dowd
Email: ldowd@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1102

Elizabeth Hardy
Email: ehardy@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2040

Maggie Knoll
Email: mknoll@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1177

Kurk Lyons
Email: klyons@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2036

Josh Berube
Email: jberube@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2078

William Doddenhoff
Email: wdoddenhoff@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2078

Andy Munn
Email: amunn@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2078

Michelle Grau
Family & Consumer Science
Email: mgrau@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1037

Ann Bobotas-Grise
Family & Consumer Science
Email: abobotasgrise@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1057

Beth Hamilton
Physical Education
Email: bhamilton@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1127

Justin Wilk
Physical Education
Email: jwilk@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1120

Janet Allen
Email: jallen@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2002

Tara Batchelder
Email: tbatchelder@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2103

Ruth Conwell
Email: rconwell@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2025

Brigitte Cunningham
Email: bcunningham@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3003

Paul Cunningham
Email: pcunningham@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2026

Matt Dion
Email: mdion@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3103

Maranda Donnelly
Email: mdonnelly@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2126

Jennifer Helfrich
Email: jhelfrich@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2003

Jeannie Johnson
Email: jjohnson@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2028

Charles Mele
Email: cmele@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3012

Barbara Michaud
Director of School Counseling
Walker House
Class 2018 – 2021: K-Pe
Homeless Liaison
Crisis Team Chair
Email: bmichaud@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1067

Norma Bailey
Counselor
Blanchard House
Class 2018-2021: D-J
Email: nbailey@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2060

Danielle French (Lemoyne)
Counselor
Blanchard House
Class 2018-2021: A-C
Email: dfrench@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2059

Patrick McLaughlin
Counselor
Walker House
Class 2018-2021: Pf-Z
Email: pmclaughlin@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1062

Jefferson Berdeen
Email: jberdeen@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3011

Tracey Bryde
Email: tbryde@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3023

Anthony Hans
Email: ahans@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3018

Susan Lamos
Email: slamos@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3016

Elizabeth Muller
Email: emuller@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3022

Karen Pringle
Email: kpringle@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3025

Cleon “Kip” Riel
Email: criel@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3015

Greg Whitmore
Email: gwhitmore@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3013

Lance Adams
Email: ladams@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2112

Matthew Benard
Email: mbenard@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2012

Kristin Doyle
Email: kdoyle@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2017

Pegi Frostholm
Email: pfrostholm@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2012

Corinne Moher
Email: cmoher@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2013

William Moher
Email: wmoher@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2111

Craig Willis
Email: cwillis@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2011

Kathleen Yackanin
Email: kyackanin@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2016

Jay Bachelder
Intervention and Prevention
Email: jbachelder@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2063

Allison Daigle
Nurse
Email: adaigle@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1100

Andrea Hammond
School Psychologist
Email: ahammond@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1191

Judi Harisiades
Speech and Language
Email: jharisiades@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2083

Julie Quesnell
Education Technology Integration Specialist
Email: jquesnell@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2044

Janice Sheen
SAIF
Email: jsheen@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2084

Cristy Smith
Library Media Specialist
Email: csmith@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 2047

Christine Ferguson
Spanish
Email: cferguson@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1017

Peter Mehegan
French
Email: pmehegan@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1014

Molly McCrum
French & Spanish
Email: mm
Voicemail: Ext. 1013

Reilly Sheehan
Spanish
Email: rsheehan@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1113

Pembroke Academy