School Counseling Department

Meet the Staff

Barbara Michaud
Director of School Counseling
Blanchard House
Class 2020 – 2023: K – Pe
Homeless Liaison
Crisis Team Chair
Email: bmichaud@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 2058

Danielle French
Counselor
Walker House
Class 2020 – 2023: A – C
Email: dfrench@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1063

Jonell Landry
Counselor
Blanchard House
Class 2020 – 2023: D – J
Email: jlandry@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2059

Patrick McLaughlin
Counselor
Walker House
Class 2018 – 2021: Pf – Z
Email: pmclaughlin@sau53.org     
Voicemail: Ext. 1062

Jay Bachelder
Intervention & Prevention 
Email: jbachelder@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2063

Edward Collins
Adult Education Coordinator 
Email: ecollins@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2083

Marie-Ann Demchak
Registrar 
Email: mdemchak@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2064

Pembroke Academy