Administration

Paul Famulari
Headmaster
Email: pfamulari@sau53.org
Voicemail: Ext. 1091

Ginelle Czerula
Dean of Students – Blanchard House
Email: gczerula@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 2058

Tim Herbert
Dean of Students – Walker House
Email: therbert@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext.1063

Sarah Krebs
Director of Exceptional Services
Email: skrebs@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 2065

Dan Morris
Director of Curriculum
Email: dmorris@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1092

Frederic Vezina
Athletic Director
Email: fvezina@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 2085

Arts & Technology

John Anderson
Art
Email: janderson@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1168

Ariel Braggins 
Music
Email: abraggins@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1143

Kae Cunningham
Business & Computers
Email: kanderson@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 1138

Rebecca Hanson
Art
Email: rhanson@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 1169

David Ricard
Industrial Technology
Email:dricard@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 1106

Mike Slavin
Business & Computers
Email: mslavin@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1145

Scott Thibodeau
Music
Email: sthibodeau@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1048

English

Rachel Berger
Email: rberger@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1004

Nichole Ficken
Email: nficken@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1103

Lindsay Fontaine
Email: lfontaine@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1003

Alison Gelinas
Email: agelinas@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 1012

Nathan Graziano
Email: ngraziano@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 1030

Jonell Landry
Email: jlandry@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1021 

James Morris
Email: jmorris@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1018

Rene Paquette
Email: rpaquette@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1026

Lindsay Mullen (Houston)
Email: lmullen@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext. 1021

Carrie Thompson
Email: cthompson@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1027

Krystal Williams
Email: kwilliams@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1022

Exceptional Services

Kim Bates
Email: kbates@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1043

Amy Boisvert
Email: aboisvert@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 2036

Stephanie Brasley
Email: sbrasley@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 1155

Amy Collins
Email: acollins@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1059

Lisa Dowd
Email: ldowd@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1102

Elizabeth Hardy
Email: ehardy@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2040

Maggie Knoll
Email: mknoll@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1177

Kurk Lyons
Email: klyons@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2036

Library & Technology

Julie Quesnell
Technology Integration Specialist
Email: jquesnell@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2027

Cristy Smith
Media Specialist/Librarian
Email:csmith@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2047 

Deborah Torrey
Library Aide
Email:dtorrey@sau53.org     
Voicemail: Ext. 2050 

Life Studies

Joanne Dow
Family & Consumer Science
Email: jdow@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1055

Michelle Grau
Family & Consumer Science
Email: mgrau@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1037

Ann Bobotas-Grise
Family & Consumer Science
Email: abobotasgrise@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1057

Beth Hamilton
Physical Education
Email: bhamilton@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1127

Justin Wilk
Physical Education
Email: jwilk@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1120

Mathematics

Janet Allen
Email: jallen@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2002

Tara (Damon)Batchelder
Email: tbatchelder@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2103

Ruth Conwell
Email: rconwell@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2025

Brigitte Cunningham
Email: bcunningham@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3003

Paul Cunningham
Email: pcunningham@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2026

Matt Dion
Email: mdion@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3103

Maranda Donnelly
Email: mdonnelly@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2126

Jennifer Helfrich
Email: jhelfrich@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2003

Jeannie Johnson
Email: jjohnson@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2028

Charles Mele
Email: cmele@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3012

Science

Tracey Bryde
Email: tbryde@sau53.org     
Voicemail: Ext. 3023

Anthony Hans
Email: ahans@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 3018

Sarah Hogan
Email: shogan@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3011

 Susan Lamos
Email: slamos@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 3016

Justin Marsh
Email: jmarsh@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 3002

Elizabeth Muller
Email: emuller@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3022

Karen Pringle
Email: kpringle@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3025

Kip Riel
Email: criel@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3015

Larkin Sawyer
Email: lsawyer@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1104

Greg Whitmore
Email: gwhitmore@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 3013

Social Studies

Lance Adams
Email: ladams@sau53.org 
Voicemail: Ext.2112

Matthew Benard
Email: mbenard@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2012

Kristin Doyle
Email: kdoyle@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2017

Corinne Moher
Email: cmoher@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2013

William Moher
Email: wmoher@sau53.org  
Voicemail: Ext. 2111

Amy Parkinson
Email: aparkinson@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 2020

Craig Willis
Email: cwillis@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2011

Kathleen Yackanin
Email: kyackanin@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 2016

World Languages

Christine Ferguson
Spanish
Email: cferguson@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 1017

Molly McCrum
French & Spanish
Email: mmccrum@sau53.org   
Voicemail: Ext. 1013

Peter Mehegan
French
Email: pmehegan@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 1014

Reilly Sheehan
Spanish
Email: rsheehan@sau53.org    
Voicemail: Ext. 1113

Quicklinks
Pembroke Academy